Latest Products http://www.nejbiotech.com Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.nejbiotech.com Herbal Medicines http://www.nejbiotech.com/herbal-medicines.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Natural Herbal Medicines Division is involved in integrating the design & development through R & D, manufacturing and marketing of vast range of Herbal Health Medicine. Being a leader in Herbal Industry and having a team of experts who understand the Herbal Industry inside out, with Nej Biotech you can be assured of getting the best Herbal Healthcare Medicines at most competitive price. Herbal Extracts http://www.nejbiotech.com/herbal-extracts.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the essence of nature, we have presented a wide range of Natural Herbal Extracts. We have carved a niche as the most prominent Herbal Extracts Manufacturer and Exporter based in India. Our Organic Herbal Extracts are pure and natural, thus free from any kind of adulteration. Pharmaceutical Medicines http://www.nejbiotech.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as the most trustworthy Pharma Medicines Manufacturer from India. The ingredients used in the manufacturing of the Generic Pharmaceutical Medicines are of optimum quality that ensures fast and effective result in respective ailments. Moreover, the Pharmaceutical Medicines are available in different forms i.e. syrups, capsules and tablets that are easy to consume. Psychological Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/psychological-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Psychological Medicines are an effective solution of stress, sleep disorders, insomnia, sedative, depression, anxiety, psychic and other problems. Stress Relief Medicines offered by us are highly effective in nature, thus provide instant relief. Child Care Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/child-care-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A natural health booster, our Child Care Medicine promotes the growth of the children. Child Health Care Medicine offered by us is free from any kind of side effects. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Health Care Syrup Manufacturers based in India. Liver Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/liver-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide safe to use Liver Medicine that offers strength to the liver and stomach. Apart from this, our Hepatology Liver Medicine is also highly beneficial in the indigestion problems. Diabetic Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/diabetic-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetic Medicine offered by us, a proven formula in Ayurveda is a perfect solution of Diabetes, General Debility etc. The anti oxidant action of our Health Nervitone Capsule protects the vital organs of the body. Besides this, our Diabetic Medicine also enhances the immunity power of the body. Detoxification Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/detoxification-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Having no side effects, our Detoxification Medicine is highly effective in detoxification of the body. Our Herbal Detoxification Medicine is an ideal medicine to protect the body from the chemical toxins. Gastrointestinal Medicines http://www.nejbiotech.com/gastrointestinal-medicines.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Get an instant relief from acidity, gas, heartburn, gastritis, ulcers, nausea, vomiting, indigestion, constipation and bowel regulatory problems with our Gastrointestinal Medicines. Our Acid Reflux Medicines are prepared from the herbal extracts, thus free from any kind of side effects. Hair Care Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/hair-care-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the preeminent Hair Care Medicine Exporters based in India. Our Herbal Hair Care Medicine is a perfect solution of dandruff, hair falling, splitting hair and graying of hair. Immunomodulatory Drugs http://www.nejbiotech.com/immunomodulatory-drugs.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the outstanding Anti Ageing Medicine Manufacturers in India. The Immunomodulatory Drugs offered by us are used to correct disorders like General Debility, Immunodeficiency, Geriatric Problem, Anti Ageing etc. Kidney Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/kidney-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the prominent Kidney Disease Medicine Exporters from India. The Herbal Kidney Medicine are formulated using premium quality herbal ingredients that makes the medicines effective to fight disorders like Urinary Track Problems, Burning Urination, Renal Acute Renal Failure, Chronic Renal Failure, Calculi. Men\'s Health Medicines http://www.nejbiotech.com/men-s-health-medicines.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge assortment of Men's Health Medicines that provide fast and effective result in Aphrodisiac, Male Tonic, Premature Ejaculation, Impotence etc. The ingredients used in the formulation of the Men’s Herbal Health Medicine are of optimum quality that ensures zero side effects. Memory Enhancing Drugs http://www.nejbiotech.com/memory-enhancing-drugs.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Searching for solution to increase Memory and fight Alzheimer's disease? We are listed at the apex in the list of the most eminent Memory Enhancing Drugs Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Memory-Enhancing Pills are formulated using premium quality herbal ingredients that ensure no side effects. Muscle / Joint care http://www.nejbiotech.com/pain-relief-medicines.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the well-reputed Pain Relief Medicines Manufacturers in India. The Muscle Pain Relief Medicines is formulated to provide fast and effective relief from Joints Pain, Muscle Pain, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Osteo Arthritis, Back Pain etc. Additionally, Joints Pain Relief Medicines, Arthritis Pain Killer, Back Pain Relief Medicines etc. Piles Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/piles-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For fast relief from Piles, Hemorrhoids, Prostate Enlargement etc. we have formulated Piles Medicine. The Prostate Enlargement Medicine, Piles Medicine, Hemorrhoids Medicine etc. are hygienically packed away from external contaminants. Respiratory Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/respiratory-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most dependable Respiratory Drugs Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The ingredient used in the manufacturing of the Adult Respiratory Medicine are of optimum quality that ensure fast & effective relief in Cold, Cough, Bronchitis, Sore Throat Hoarseness of Voice, Asthma, Sinusitis & other related conditions. Skin Care Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/skin-care-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 No need to worry for the skin disorders like Acne, Freckles, Blackheads etc. as we have ultimate solution. We offer a huge assortment of Skin Care Medicine. The Acne Treatment Skin Care is formulated using premium quality herbal ingredients that ensure fast & effective relief. Weight Loss Medicines http://www.nejbiotech.com/weight-loss-medicines.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Loose kilos without deteriorating your energy level. We offer Weight Loss Medicines that are prepared using optimum quality ingredients. The Herbal Weight Loss Medicines offered by us are extensively prescribed by medical practitioners as is provides fast & effective weight & obesity management. Women\'s Health Medicines http://www.nejbiotech.com/women-s-health-medicines.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a sure shot solution for disorders like PMS, Irregular Menstruation, Leucorrhoea, Lactation, Anemia, Irregular Ovulation, Menopause, Manopausal Syndrome Personal Skin Care Products http://www.nejbiotech.com/personal-skin-care-products.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Personal Skin Care Products from India. Our Personal Skin Care Products are in extensive demand due to their optimum quality. Our Personal Skin Care Products are made from natural raw material and highly effective on skin. We a range of Skin Care Products, which are meant for various skin uses. Our clients all over the world are highly satisfied from its quality and cost-effective prices. Personal Care http://www.nejbiotech.com/personal-care-products.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have set a bench mark in the in dealing in Personal Care products. Our products are widely demanded in the market due to their high quality and excellent performance. We have a huge assortment of Personal Care, which are meant for various purposes like painkiller, skim smoothening, muscles relaxant, and any more. Our Personal Care products are made for the finest quality raw material, which makes them exceptional products in the market. Body Care http://www.nejbiotech.com/body-care-cream.htm Personal Care Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing the high end Body Care that is made from natural ingredients, which ensure instant relief from the pain. We are one of the renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Body Care form India. Our Body Care is widely demanded in the market due to it features like high quality, easy to apply, effective results, and affordable prices. Skin Care http://www.nejbiotech.com/skin-care-products.htm Personal Care Thu, 05 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Skin Care from India. We offer the best Skin Care, which is made from the natural ingredients which assure the smooth and satiny skin with few days. Our Skin Care Cream is highly effective and is suitable for all skin type. Anti-inflammation Medicines http://www.nejbiotech.com/anti-inflammation-medicines.htm Personal Care Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the main manufacturer and Exporters of Anti-inflammation medicines in India. Our Anti-inflammation Medicines are widely used across the world due to its high quality and effective performance. Our Anti-inflammation Medicines are tested and highly the experts for its compositions and performance. We have a range of Anti-inflammation, which is available in Syrup and Tablet form. Our Anti-inflammation medicines are easy to take and leave no side effects. Anti-inflammation Syrup http://www.nejbiotech.com/anti-inflammation-syrup.htm Personal Care Anti-inflammation Medicines Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced Anti-inflammation medicines Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Our Anti-inflammation medicines are manufactured from the finest grade of raw material, which makes them qualitative and effective in performance. Our Anti-Inflammation Medicines are tested in various parameters by the experts, which make it one of its kinds Medicines available in the market. Anti-inflammation Tablets http://www.nejbiotech.com/anti-inflammation-tablets.htm Personal Care Anti-inflammation Medicines Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the main Manufacturers and Suppliers of Anti-inflammation Tablets from India. Our Anti-inflammation Tablets is widely used by the clients due to its features like effective performance and high quality. Our Anti-inflammation Tablets is manufactured using the pure ingredients, which makes it highly effective. Dietary Supplements http://www.nejbiotech.com/dietary-supplements.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us the high quality Dietary Supplements, which are made from high quality ingredients. Our Dietary Supplements is easy to consume and digest. It contains all the essential minerals and vitamins, that is makes it an exceptional Dietary Supplements available in the market. A daily intake of the Dietary Supplements completes the daily need of the body. Neurological Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/neurological-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with effective range of Neurological Medicines that is highly effectual and provides instant relief. Owing to their qualitative ingredients, these Neurological Medicines are widely prescribed by the doctors to their patients. Further, we offer these medicines in proper packaging in order to protect against moisture or any other kind of damage. Cold & Cough Syrup http://www.nejbiotech.com/cold-cough-syrup.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail, our Cold & Cough Syrup, which is appreciated among various doctors for providing quick relief. This Kofarex Syrup is available in different packaging to cater the requirements of the buyers. We are counted as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cold & Cough Syrup. Cardiac Care Medicine http://www.nejbiotech.com/cardiac-care-medicine.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly trusted Manufacturer & Exporter of Cardiac Care Medicines. The array of the Cardiac Care Medicines is inclusive of Kardinej Tablets, Arjun Forte Capsules, Liposamin Capsules, Tensonil Tablets and Kardioton Capsules. Kardinej Tablets http://www.nejbiotech.com/kardinej-tablets.htm Cardiac Care Medicine Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer & Exporter of Kardinej Tablets. Arjun Forte Capsule http://www.nejbiotech.com/arjun-forte-capsule.htm Cardiac Care Medicine Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers & Exporters of Arjun Forte Capsules. Liposamin Capsule http://www.nejbiotech.com/liposamin-capsule.htm Cardiac Care Medicine Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Manufacturer & Exporter of Liposamin Capsules. Tensonil Tablet http://www.nejbiotech.com/tensonil-tablet.htm Cardiac Care Medicine Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished Manufacturers & Exporters of Tensonil Tablets. Kardioton Capsule http://www.nejbiotech.com/kardioton-capsule.htm Cardiac Care Medicine Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly established itself as a Manufacturer & Exporter of Kardioton Capsules.